Four ostinati & ritornello (piano) 111

Eespere, René
Product number: eres 2170
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Four ostinati & ritornello in a-minor

Impressionistic sounds.
Music with ritual Original component of a composer with a vision.

Music for piano by René Eespere

Eres Estonia Edition
Estonian Music
Music from Estonia

ISMN 979-0-2024-2170-3

No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*