GROOVIN´ CLASSIC edition for saxophone

Tripp, Hartmut
Product number: eres 3221
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Groovin' Classic Edition Saxophone

(Soprano- or Tenor Saxophone)

Music from the European classical music tradition provided with contemporary rhythms and sounds.

                                                                                also available as download

   1 The Moldova (by Bedrich Smetana)
   2 Morning Mood (by Edvard Grieg)
   3 Ases Death (by Edvard Grieg)
   4 Anitra Goes Five (by Edvard Grieg)
   5 Hey, Mr. Paganini (after N.Paganini)
   6 Aria (Johann Sebastian Bach)
   7 The Fifth (after Ludwig v. Beethoven)
   8 From the 9th Symphony (by A. Dvorak)
   9 A Native Strain (Heino Eller)
10 Four cute minuets
        (Purcell, Handel, Mozart, Boccerini)
11 Mozart's Turkish March (Mozart)
12 Pitch A
13 Pitch Bb            
ISMN 979-0-2024-3221-1

No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*