Die Flötenprobe (recorder) 111

Gast, Lothar
Product number: eres 2198
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Five Miniatures upon 5 recorders for 1-2 players

Miniatures for "rounder".
Composed for 2 players, the second part is intended ad libitum, the first player makes music one after the other on all recorders and provides them with their own style to the listener at the same time before the soloist is given the option of the different techniques that possible on the recorder are to be tested, (non legato, legato, portato, staccato, fast and slow tremolo, double and flutter tonguing.

First sentence soprano recorder (alto recorder ad lib.)
Second sentence Piccolo (wooden pipes drum / triangle ad lib.)
Third sentence tenor recorder (soprano recorder ad lib.)
4th movement alto (treble recorder ad lib.)
5th set bass recorder (alto recorder ad lib.)

ISMN 979-0-2024-2198-7

No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*