Symphonic Allegro (orchestra/score) 111

Kapp, Artur
Product number: eres 9022
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Symphonic Allegro

for orchestra

by Artur Kapp

This piece was composed in 1 9 3 9
Transcription by Paul Maegi.

This work played at Suure-Jaani-Festival (Estonia)

Eres Estonia Edition
Estonian Music
Music from Estonia

ISMN 979-0-2024-9022-8


No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*