The Magic Flute (3 volins-download)

Mozart, Wolfgang A.
Product number: eres 3204-PDF
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

The Magic Flute

Edition for 3 violins

To work with a genius Mozart score is fantastic.
This should be made possible for violinists.
The three voices lends itself to obtain the music of Mozart the necessary lightness and transparency. "Just as many notes as you need!"

The twenty pieces in this issue show the diversity of the composition.

Enjoy playing an "almost complete" opera!

Editor: Lore Benker

Scope of delivery: three scores


When placing an order and receiving immediate payment via PAYPAL, you will receive a link for download in a timely manner.
The receipt for the transaction will follow on weekdays within 24 hours.

Please note:
If you do not have received an e-mail with the download link, please check your SPAM folder.

1 Ouverture Adagio, Allegro
2 „Ich sollte fort?" Allegretto Die drei Damen
3 „Der Vogelfänger bin ich ja!" Andante Papageno
4 „Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schön!" Larghetto Tamino
5 Arie Larghetto, Recitativ und ... Allegro maestoso Königin der Nacht
6 ... Arie Allegro moderato Königin der Nacht
7 „Hm, hm, hm!" Allegro Papageno
8 „Lebt wohl, auf Wiedersehen!" Andante Die drei Damen
9 „Bei Männern, welche Liebe fühlen" Allegro molto, Andantino Pamina und Papageno
10 „Zum Ziele führt dich diese Bahn!" Larghetto Die drei Knaben
11 „Wie stark ist nicht dein Zauberton"Andante Tamino
12 Das Glockenspiel Allegro Papageno
13 „Es lebe Sarastro!" Allegro maestoso, Larghetto, Recitativ
14 „Tugend und Gerechtigkeit" Presto Chor
15 Marsch der Priester Andante
16 „Alles fühlt der Liebe Freuden", Allegro Monostatos
17 „Der Hölle Rachen!", Allegro assai Königin der Nacht
18 „Feuer, Wasser, Luft und Erden!" Adagio Zwei geharnischte Männer
19 „Papapa!" Allegro Papageno
20 Finale Allegro

ISMN 979-0-2024-3204-4

No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*