Thoughts Of Great Masters (2 violin and piano) 111

Rosteck, Oliver
Product number: eres 2800
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Thoughts Of Great Masters

2 violin and piano

plus Play-Along (Pianopart)

Boccherini: Menuett
G.F.Händel: Largo (Xerxes)
L.v.Beethoven: Adagio (op.81b)
Dittersdorf: German Dance  
Vivaldi: Largo from "Winter"                                                                 
Beethoven: Turkey march


No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*