The Symphony Of Contemplation (piano) 111

Vähi, Peeter
Product number: eres 2179
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

The Symphony Of Contemplation

3 pieces for piano by Peeter Vaehi.

The music of Peeter Vähi provides unique charms. These powerful pieces you should play.

Eres Estonia Edition
Estonian Music
Music from Estonia

ISMN 979-0-2024-2179-6

No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*