Elgar / Dvorak

various authors
Product number: 4509-96300-2
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Maxim Vengerov: Violin
Conductor Kurt Masur
Revital Chachamov: piano

Dvorak: Violin-concerto a-minor op. 53
Elgar: Sonata for violin and piano e-minor op. 82

No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*