Product 1 of 27

Six sonatas for piano (D,C,F,Eb,B,G) 111

Knigge, A. Frh. v.
Product number: eres 2181
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Six Sonatas for piano

by Adolphe Freiherr von Knigge

Seven years before his famous book "On dealing with people", which made ​​his name a byword, he shows himself as a composer who has mastered the galant style. The result is a fresh, immediately appealing music that should delight any music lover who is not afraid to graze off the beaten path to Mozart, Haydn, Clementi and Kuhlau.

 Keys: (D, C, F, Eb, B, G)

No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*