Three little sacred concertos

Rautenstein, Julius Ernst
Product number: Eres 7906
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Three little sacred concertos


Ich sucht des Nachts
Herr, wie lang
Zion spricht

for two vocal parts and Basso continuo

Musica bremensis
Bremische Stadt- und Ratsmusiken

Editor Oliver Rosteck

Scope of delivery: 3 scores

ISMN 979-0-2024-7906-3

No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*