Collocutio (saxophone quartet) 111

Mägi, Ester
Product number: eres 2689
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping


for saxophone quartet

This piece for saxophone quartet wrote Ester Maegi in  1 9 9 4  for Stockholm Saxophone-Quartet.

Scope of delivery: Score with parts

Eres Estonia Edition
Estonian Music
Music from Estonia


ISMN 979-0-2024-2689-0

No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*