The New Jerusalem (Study-Score) 111

Uibo, Andres
Product number: eres 9019-4
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

The New Jerusalem

for Orchestra

by Andres Uibo


Duration  20 minutes


3 Flauti   (III Piccolo), 2 Oboi, 2 Clarinetti in Bb, 2 Fagotti, Contrafagotto, 4 Corni in F, 4 Trombe in C, 3 Trombone, Tuba, Timpani, Percussioni, Arpa, Organo, Violini I / II, Viole, Violoncelli, Contrabassi, Coro (S-A-T-B).

Eres Estonia Edition

ISMN 979-0-2024-9019-8



No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*