Two Suites

Knop, Lüder
Product number: eres 7901
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Two Suites

provided for two melody instruments and basso continuo with realized (Violins - Flutes - Oboes)

Musica bremensis

Bremen's city council and music

Editor: Oliver Rosteck

Scope of delivery: Score (including 3 votes) Cantus Cantus 1 * 2 * Bassus

ISMN 979-0-2024-7901-8

No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*