Sonata for organ No. 2 111

Kapp, Artur
Product number: eres 2776
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Sonata for organ Nr. 2

by Artur Kapp

I Moderato
II Andante Tranquillo, Pastorale
III Moderato

Duration: 27 min  (Grade IV-V)

Eres Estonia Edition
Estonian Music
Music from Estonia

ISMN 979-0-2024-2776-7



No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*