For Constanze (piano) 111

Mozart, Wolfgang A.
Product number: eres 1991
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

For Constanze

Two Solfeggien, KV 373 no. 2 and 5

Mozart wrote shortly after his marriage (1 7 8 2) five Solfeggien and dedicated it to his wife, Constanze. The two most beautiful Solfeggien are presented here in a piano transmission by Michael boobies.
Two largely unknown works of Mozart in a gentle piano transcription.

ISMN 979-0-2024-1991-5

No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*