A New Fresh (Soprano-Sax./Bb Clarinet and piano 111

Tripp, Hartmut
Product number: eres 2894
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping


Eight compositions
for soprano saxophone (or Bb clarinet) and piano.

Scope of delivery: Score and parts

Best Wishes
A New Fresh
Psalm 23
Nobody Knows The Trouble...
Happy Birthday
After Another Eight

These pieces are designed so that they individually, but in any combination, are suitable for recitals and events of various kinds. They are based on the difficulty level 3 (moderate difficulty I upscale music school level). Important is the willingness to engage "in a New" (A New Fresh) and to develop a corresponding joy of music. Melody voice and piano are completely equal partners and need to communicate.

ISMN 979-0-2024-2894-8


No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*