Four Pieces for Organ 111

Kodama, Mari
Product number: eres 2709
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Four pieces for organ

1. Pieta (upon "Ave Maria" by Peeter Süda)
2. Koujou no tsuki (Theme from Japan)
3. Berceuse
4. Baltica 1 9 9 1 (Impressions of a trip in the Baltic States)

Organmusic from Japan.  (Grade III-IV)

Female composer at Eres

ISMN 979-0-2024-2709-5

No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*