Images from children´s world (piano) 111

Perepelita, C.V.
Product number: eres 2680
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Images from children´s world  

Eight nice piano pieces

Auf der Rutschbahn
Der Clown
Ich kann springen
Fang mich
Es war einmal...
Konzert im Wald
Tanz mit mir

The suite of Romanian-born composer is designed as a cycle of piano pieces, each containing certain problems of technique and interpretation. as e.g. .:
Glissando (1. 2 3). Arpeggio (3. 8). Cluster (No. One), etc.
The goal is to awaken in every way and manner the love of music in children, because music is a part of our lives and through them the sensations and feelings of the people are positively influenced and deepened.

Female composer at Eres            

ISMN 979-0-2024-2680-7



No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*