Aelitas Suite (violin and piano)

Oja, Eduard
Product number: eres 2746
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Aelita´s Suite

for violin and piano

The suite is composed by the son of a forester in 1 9 3 2, inspired by Aleksei Tolstoy's novel "Aelita". The suite provides ample testimony to Ojas fondness for science fiction. They interpreted the episodes somewhat naive story of Tolstoy people visiting Mars. An exciting story in interesting music packed. Go on space travel! (Incidentally, the name Estonian name "Oja" in German "Bach" and also the Oja's standing in Estonia for an entire musical dynasty)

by  Eduard Oja

1. Das alte Lied
2. Magris Grabstätte
3. Tanz der Magazitl

Eres Estonia Edition

ISMN 979-0-2024-2746-0



No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*