Three trancriptions for organ 111

Bach, Johann Seb.
Product number: eres 2858
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Transcriptions for organ by Wolfgang Lindner

Adagio ma non tanto BWV 1016, 3 - from sonate for violin an harpsichord -
Sinfonia BWV 12,1 - from cantata: Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen
Sinfonia BWV 21,1 - from cantanta: Ich hatte viel Bekümmernis


No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*