Die schwarze Kunst der Fuge (score) 111

Garshnek, Igor
Product number: eres 2808
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

The Black Art of Fugue

for string quintet and piano

Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Violoncello, doublebass.
(Parts available = 2808.9)

This piece, is a hommage to Johann-Sebastian Bach.

ISMN 979-0-2024-2808-5


No review available for this product.

Have you seen ...?

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*