Summerbreeze (recorder-quartet)

Leibold, Roland
Product number: Eres 3252
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Summerbreeze by Roland Leibold

Music for recorder quartet plus CD

 1. Pretty Maidens
 2. Pretty Maidens Waltz
 3. Wildflower
 4. Farewell
 5. Pipes and Drums
 6. Galway's Round
 7. In The Highlands
 8. Highlands Waltz
 9. One Morning
10. Rosemary
11. Summerbreeze
12. Mateirea
13. Hoppy Poppy
14. A la Mozart
15. Jingle Bells
16. Olga's Polka

To the music:
The first eight pieces 
are close to the sound of the Irish-Scottish folkmusic. Percussion and guitar fit well. "Summerbreeze" and "Mateirea" - you think of the beach, the sea, the sun ... "Hoppy Poppy" bounces to its title. "A la Mozart" is a small "tribute to the ..." "Jingle Bells" is one of many other arrangements, but certainly something different. "Olga's Polka" is a simple dance melody.

ISMN 979-0-2024-3252-5

No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*