Uranus: Symphony for organ 111

Sisask, Urmas
Product number: eres 1939
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping


Symphony in five parts

for trumpet, organ, shaman drum and didgeridoo (ad lib.)

1. Ariel
2. Umbriel
3. Titania
4. Oberon
5. Miranda

Duration: 12 min. (Grade III-V)

Eres Estonia Edition
Estonian Music
Music from Estonia

ISMN 979-0-2024-1939-7




No review available for this product.

Offer of the month

various authors
7,80 €*

9,90 €*